top of page

Executive and Senior Leadership

Susan Ingram – President

Laura Lear Glean –  Chief Executive Officer,

Tammie Snyder – Chief Services Officer


Nicole Agbakoba - Director of Community Health Services

Katherine Andreassen - Director of Behavioral & Instructional Services for Children

Connie Antonio – Chief Financial Officer

Sean Blakley – Director of Community Life Services

Peter Brigham – Director of Facility Operations

Ashley Chatneuff  - Director of Community Relations

Janice Goldschmidt – Director of Nutrition Services

Erika Hamberg-Johnson – Director of Education

Christine O'Connor - Director of Operations

Katie Raymond – Deputy Chief Services Officer 

Nick Robb – Chief Information Officer

Craig Roberts – Director of Adult Recreation Services

Rhonda Sbona – Director of Human Resources

Jonathan Swann –  Director of Meaningful Day and Employment Services

Dr. Deborah Williams – Director of Psychology

Board of Directors

Karla Nabors – Board President

Jeri Gresham – Founding Member

Robert Astrove

Carl Brill

Leenie Brown

Cynde Burgess

David Cross

Steve Kaplan

bottom of page